Contact

Contact

Contact Us

Please use this form if you are interested in getting involved as well as being on any standing committees.

*
*
*

 

Office Address: 250 Liberty St. SE, Salem, OR
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 13835, Salem, OR 97309
Tele: (503) 363-8392
E-mail: info@mariondemocrats.org

Officers:

Chair: Barbara Fuller, chair@mariondemocrats.org
1st Vice-Chair: Trevor Phillips, vicechair1@mariondemocrats.org
2nd Vice Chair: Open, vicechair2@mariondemocrats.org
Secretary: Judy Sugnet, secretary@mariondemocrats.org
Treasurer: Sue Schwab, treasurer@mariondemocrats.org

Committee Contacts:

Communitcation : Nate Robison communications@mariondemocrats.org
Membership : Lisa Steward membership@mariondemocrats.org
Legislative: Jeff Julum legislative@mariondemocrats.org
Program: Cindy Kimball program@mariondemocrats.org
Candidate Support: Evan Sorce candidates@mariondemocrats.org
Fundraiser: Sue Schwab fundraising@mariondemocrats.org
Rules: Keri Capen rules@mariondemocrats.org

Font Resize
Contrast